Public Ban ListThere are 48551 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
 874641 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:57) Permanent N/A
 874637 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:56) Permanent N/A
 874642 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:57) Permanent N/A
 874638 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:56) Permanent N/A
 874640 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:56) Permanent N/A
 874639 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:56) Permanent N/A
 874630 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:53) Permanent N/A
 874635 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:55) Permanent N/A
 874631 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:54) Permanent N/A
 874634 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:55) Permanent N/A
 874633 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:54) Permanent N/A
 874632 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:54) Permanent N/A
 874629 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:53) Permanent N/A
 874643 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:57) Permanent N/A
 874618 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:51) Permanent N/A
 874612 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:26) Permanent N/A
 874619 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:51) Permanent N/A
 874620 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:51) Permanent N/A
 874621 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:51) Permanent N/A
 874624 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:52) Permanent N/A
 874622 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:51) Permanent N/A
 874623 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:52) Permanent N/A
 874613 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:26) Permanent N/A
 874617 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:50) Permanent N/A
 874625 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:52) Permanent N/A
 874628 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:53) Permanent N/A
 874532 Ban Thu, 18/04/19 (11:06) Permanent Nado
 874627 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:53) Permanent N/A
 874626 Ban Fri, 19/04/19 (19:52) Permanent N/A
 843326 Ban Sat, 17/02/18 (20:26) Permanent name changer aimbot
 843325 Ban Sat, 17/02/18 (20:25) Permanent name changer aimbot
 808008 Ban Thu, 10/11/16 (17:19) Permanent aimbot
810261 Kick Wed, 07/12/16 (03:28) Permanent No Martyrdom!
691081 Ban Fri, 20/02/15 (07:29) Permanent AIMBOT
792519 Ban Thu, 19/05/16 (20:52) Permanent NR
812106 Kick Sun, 01/01/17 (12:09) Permanent Rule #2: Bolted weapons only R700 OR M40A3
810685 Kick Mon, 12/12/16 (08:40) Permanent Rule #2: Bolted weapons only R700 OR M40A3
811297 Kick Mon, 19/12/16 (19:48) Permanent nadeswitch for killstreak
812108 Kick Sun, 01/01/17 (12:12) Permanent Rule #2: Bolted weapons only R700 OR M40A3
812253 Kick Mon, 02/01/17 (22:16) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (325).
818359 Kick Fri, 31/03/17 (16:19) Permanent No Martyrdom!
818214 Kick Tue, 28/03/17 (23:31) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (309).
818220 Kick Wed, 29/03/17 (01:08) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (338).
816971 Kick Fri, 10/03/17 (11:21) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (376).
818216 Kick Wed, 29/03/17 (00:02) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (314).
818218 Kick Wed, 29/03/17 (00:15) Permanent aimbot
819269 Kick Sat, 15/04/17 (17:16) Permanent No Martyrdom!
818360 Kick Fri, 31/03/17 (16:19) Permanent No Martyrdom!
818219 Kick Wed, 29/03/17 (00:19) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (340).
817147 Kick Sun, 12/03/17 (17:38) Permanent Rule #2: Bolted weapons only R700 OR M40A3
818014 Kick Sun, 26/03/17 (11:04) Permanent No Martyrdom!
819364 Kick Sun, 16/04/17 (13:03) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (469).
814387 Kick Wed, 01/02/17 (09:22) Permanent Rule #5: No offensive or potentially offensive names, annoying names, or in-game (double caret (^)) color in names
813879 Kick Thu, 26/01/17 (09:20) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (309).
814389 Kick Wed, 01/02/17 (09:26) Permanent Change the name
823905 Kick Tue, 20/06/17 (11:57) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (303).
822801 Kick Fri, 02/06/17 (06:01) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
849223 Kick Tue, 24/04/18 (22:46) Permanent WH
850600 Kick Thu, 10/05/18 (15:48) Permanent your name requires characters
854698 Kick Fri, 22/06/18 (19:31) Permanent No Martyrdom!
854695 Kick Fri, 22/06/18 (19:24) Permanent No Martyrdom!
854693 Kick Fri, 22/06/18 (19:21) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (355).
854258 Kick Sun, 17/06/18 (11:55) Permanent connection interupted, reconnect
853229 Kick Wed, 06/06/18 (13:18) Permanent No Martyrdom!
854705 Kick Fri, 22/06/18 (19:59) Permanent No Martyrdom!
854822 Kick Sat, 23/06/18 (23:35) Permanent Name
854755 Kick Sat, 23/06/18 (08:45) Permanent No Martyrdom!
854818 Kick Sat, 23/06/18 (23:34) Permanent Name
854696 Kick Fri, 22/06/18 (19:29) Permanent No Martyrdom!
861339 Ban Tue, 25/09/18 (21:49) Permanent NO PLAYER NAME
870352 TempBan Tue, 05/02/19 (13:06) 4 years, 7 months, 5 days, 23 hours, 21 minutes, 35 seconds Tue, 12/09/23 (14:06) aimbot
875776 Kick Wed, 15/05/19 (12:02) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (358).
876048 Kick Tue, 21/05/19 (12:39) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (252).
863533 Ban Sun, 28/10/18 (22:44) Permanent @1015739- Ban Evasion- Ilegal Name- none
857495 Kick Thu, 26/07/18 (15:11) Permanent Trolling
857490 Kick Thu, 26/07/18 (14:17) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (327).
857488 Kick Thu, 26/07/18 (14:15) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (724).
858090 Kick Wed, 01/08/18 (08:25) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
856016 Kick Sun, 08/07/18 (08:54) Permanent Rule #2: Bolted weapons only R700 OR M40A3
867155 Ban Mon, 17/12/18 (21:28) Permanent Invalid Name -may be lifted IF name is added
866883 Kick Fri, 14/12/18 (22:59) Permanent No Martyrdom!
867351 Kick Thu, 20/12/18 (04:10) Permanent No Martyrdom!
869924 Ban Mon, 28/01/19 (10:55) Permanent Nadorix
870557 Kick Fri, 08/02/19 (11:02) Permanent No Martyrdom!
870354 Ban Tue, 05/02/19 (13:14) Permanent BAN EVASION
870558 Kick Fri, 08/02/19 (11:05) Permanent No Martyrdom!
871732 Kick Sat, 02/03/19 (22:54) Permanent No Martyrdom!
844778 Kick Thu, 08/03/18 (08:56) Permanent No Martyrdom!
845134 Kick Mon, 12/03/18 (02:43) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (392).
843953 Kick Tue, 27/02/18 (11:29) Permanent ping
832077 Kick Sun, 29/10/17 (08:18) Permanent team stacking
833855 Kick Mon, 20/11/17 (10:40) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (302).
831986 Kick Fri, 27/10/17 (08:17) Permanent spawnkilling
837732 Kick Mon, 25/12/17 (18:28) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
838802 Ban Wed, 03/01/18 (12:55) Permanent when using russian characters its not recognized by echelon or b3
840534 Kick Fri, 19/01/18 (09:55) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (303).
840532 Kick Fri, 19/01/18 (09:52) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (302).
842802 Kick Mon, 12/02/18 (17:35) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (340).
842803 Kick Mon, 12/02/18 (17:39) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (379).
830080 Kick Thu, 21/09/17 (09:35) Permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard

Records: 1 to 100 of 48551


  Top