Public Ban ListThere are 38730 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
~RiVeR 812251 Kick Mon, 02/01/17 (22:14) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (301).
~RiVeR 812457 Kick Thu, 05/01/17 (17:31) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (305).
~RiVeR 812250 Kick Mon, 02/01/17 (22:04) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (302).
}{aTa6.. 845995 Ban Tue, 20/03/18 (10:27) Permanent Ban Evading
}{aTa6.. 846000 Ban Tue, 20/03/18 (13:06) Permanent Ban Evading....IP ban too
|||||| |||||| 837905 Kick Tue, 26/12/17 (21:47) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 837904 Kick Tue, 26/12/17 (21:45) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 839585 Kick Tue, 09/01/18 (17:48) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 840796 Kick Sun, 21/01/18 (18:20) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 833797 Kick Sun, 19/11/17 (20:29) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 836140 Kick Mon, 11/12/17 (06:56) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 835443 Kick Tue, 05/12/17 (17:21) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (306).
|||||| |||||| 836343 Kick Tue, 12/12/17 (16:52) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 836136 Kick Mon, 11/12/17 (06:47) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 834914 Kick Thu, 30/11/17 (14:23) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 835442 Kick Tue, 05/12/17 (17:11) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (312).
|||||| |||||| 837349 Kick Fri, 22/12/17 (15:18) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (303).
|||||| |||||| 834683 Kick Mon, 27/11/17 (19:56) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 836950 Kick Mon, 18/12/17 (19:08) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 836951 Kick Mon, 18/12/17 (19:09) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 836138 Kick Mon, 11/12/17 (06:53) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 834915 Kick Thu, 30/11/17 (14:31) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 836139 Kick Mon, 11/12/17 (06:54) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 836141 Kick Mon, 11/12/17 (07:03) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 836137 Kick Mon, 11/12/17 (06:48) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 837320 Kick Fri, 22/12/17 (12:33) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (307).
|||||| |||||| 837136 Kick Wed, 20/12/17 (15:58) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 837134 Kick Wed, 20/12/17 (15:45) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 834916 Kick Thu, 30/11/17 (14:38) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 837321 Kick Fri, 22/12/17 (12:34) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (308).
|||||| |||||| 835988 Kick Sat, 09/12/17 (17:51) Permanent No Martyrdom!
||WWE| 813898 Ban Thu, 26/01/17 (15:44) Permanent ban evasion ext by Btw
||SE||-Wizard 827620 Kick Tue, 15/08/17 (19:10) Permanent admin abuse
||jhxduibGUYVl 811623 Kick Sat, 24/12/16 (22:43) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (374).
||Hardcore.sp|| 818526 Kick Sun, 02/04/17 (20:21) Permanent No Martyrdom!
||Hardcore.sp|| 818945 Kick Sun, 09/04/17 (22:07) Permanent connection interupted, reconnect
||GAGANDON|| 828504 Kick Sun, 27/08/17 (09:30) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
||GAGANDON|| 828503 Kick Sun, 27/08/17 (09:29) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
||*FURY*|| 839377 Kick Sun, 07/01/18 (13:45) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|xo| Life_less| 810916 Kick Tue, 13/12/16 (14:09) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|xo| Life_less| 810914 Kick Tue, 13/12/16 (14:05) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|WWE| 813885 Kick Thu, 26/01/17 (12:53) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (342).
|WWE| 813887 Kick Thu, 26/01/17 (12:58) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (354).
|wBu|- LjiMun 816078 Kick Thu, 23/02/17 (04:49) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|wBu|- LjiMun 827977 Kick Sun, 20/08/17 (21:04) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|wBu|- LjiMun 827973 Kick Sun, 20/08/17 (20:44) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|wBu|- LjiMun 827974 Kick Sun, 20/08/17 (20:47) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (320).
|wBu|- LjiMun 827976 Kick Sun, 20/08/17 (20:55) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (644).
|UzAiRpAsWaL| 826606 Kick Tue, 01/08/17 (19:16) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|UzAiRpAsWaL| 824764 Kick Tue, 04/07/17 (21:17) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|UzAiRpAsWaL| 823473 Kick Sun, 11/06/17 (18:40) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (304).
|UzAiRpAsWaL| 823321 Kick Thu, 08/06/17 (17:41) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (328).
|UzAiRpAsWaL| 811663 Kick Sun, 25/12/16 (12:49) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (428).
|UzAiRpAsWaL| 830945 Kick Sun, 08/10/17 (19:32) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|UzAiRpAsWaL| 835452 Kick Tue, 05/12/17 (19:41) Permanent Ping
|UzAiRpAsWaL| 833435 Kick Thu, 16/11/17 (19:22) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|UzAiRpAsWaL| 831854 Kick Tue, 24/10/17 (18:11) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (308).
|UzAiRpAsWaL| 834049 Kick Tue, 21/11/17 (19:19) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|UzAiRpAsWaL| 834564 Kick Sun, 26/11/17 (17:57) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (375).
|UzAiRpAsWaL| 842734 Kick Sun, 11/02/18 (22:11) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|Trini|GloBoi 859156 Kick Sat, 18/08/18 (16:26) Permanent Do not use banned weapon!
|The__Hunter| 820602 Kick Sat, 06/05/17 (23:29) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|The__Hunter| 820603 Kick Sat, 06/05/17 (23:30) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|The__Hunter| 822892 Kick Fri, 02/06/17 (21:58) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|The__Hunter| 822343 Kick Sat, 27/05/17 (20:19) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|SA|Rolo 860263 Kick Sat, 08/09/18 (12:04) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (430).
|SA|Rolo 855319 Kick Fri, 29/06/18 (16:03) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (402).
|S>H| Se7en 816508 Kick Fri, 03/03/17 (11:17) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (422).
|S>H| Se7en 816757 Kick Mon, 06/03/17 (09:14) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (374).
|S>H| Se7en 815908 Kick Mon, 20/02/17 (11:53) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (315).
|S>H| Se7en 841047 Kick Wed, 24/01/18 (11:54) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (535).
|S>H| Se7en 840896 Kick Mon, 22/01/18 (14:10) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (351).
|S>H| Se7en 830323 Kick Wed, 27/09/17 (09:26) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (380).
|R|VooDoo 832784 Kick Tue, 07/11/17 (17:02) Permanent blocking
|R|O|N|N|I|E 833862 Kick Mon, 20/11/17 (11:50) Permanent blocking doorways
|RF|: AiiSeN 841502 Kick Sun, 28/01/18 (19:34) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|RF|: AiiSeN 838152 Kick Thu, 28/12/17 (20:10) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (662).
|RF|: AiiSeN 838458 Kick Sun, 31/12/17 (14:53) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (361).
|RF|: AiiSeN 836091 Kick Sun, 10/12/17 (15:21) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|RF|: AiiSeN 835344 Kick Mon, 04/12/17 (21:09) Permanent team stacking
|RF|: AiiSeN 834665 Kick Mon, 27/11/17 (17:33) Permanent teamstack
|RF|: AiiSeN 835131 Kick Sat, 02/12/17 (18:14) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|RF|: AiiSeN 836529 Kick Thu, 14/12/17 (15:49) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|RF|: AiiSeN 834670 Kick Mon, 27/11/17 (17:46) Permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
|RF|: AiiSeN 836097 Kick Sun, 10/12/17 (16:28) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|RF|: AiiSeN 836530 Kick Thu, 14/12/17 (15:57) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|RD| Honcho 819034 Kick Tue, 11/04/17 (22:03) Permanent Rule #2: Bolted weapons only R700 OR M40A3
|RD| Honcho 819215 Ban Sat, 15/04/17 (08:39) Permanent not welcome anymore
|pop| 822560 Kick Mon, 29/05/17 (22:56) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|pop| 822613 Kick Tue, 30/05/17 (22:37) Permanent aimbot
|pop| 824439 Kick Wed, 28/06/17 (16:46) Permanent low ping server, you're teleporting
|pop| 824541 Kick Fri, 30/06/17 (16:06) Permanent ping too high
|OMG|Punx2Chunx 817281 Kick Tue, 14/03/17 (20:23) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
|OMG|Punx2Chunx 828541 Kick Sun, 27/08/17 (17:44) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|Mx|Patrcio25 833956 Kick Mon, 20/11/17 (21:02) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|Mx|Patrcio25 847995 Kick Mon, 09/04/18 (17:29) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|Mx|Patrcio25 847997 Kick Mon, 09/04/18 (17:33) Permanent connection interupted, reconnect
|Mx|Patrcio25 847994 Kick Mon, 09/04/18 (17:23) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|Mx|Patrcio25 848191 Kick Tue, 10/04/18 (22:01) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|MF|Boogie 846086 Ban Wed, 21/03/18 (11:24) Permanent No |MF| clan in our servers ask proximity about it

Records: 1 to 100 of 38730


  Top