Public Ban ListThere are 42546 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
brian 866806 TempBan Thu, 13/12/18 (20:00) 27 years, 4 months, 2 weeks, 2 days, 17 hours, 7 minutes, 6 seconds Mon, 18/01/38 (21:14) Aimbot
Nad0rix_Packets 865370 TempBan Sat, 24/11/18 (13:06) 547 years, 6 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 21 hours, 30 minutes, 20 seconds Mon, 18/01/38 (21:14) ban evader
MaziCr4ck13 864282 TempBan Fri, 09/11/18 (09:07) 54 years, 9 months, 2 days, 23 hours, 45 minutes, 9 seconds Mon, 18/01/38 (21:14) aimbot
ETTOUT 861305 TempBan Tue, 25/09/18 (15:56) 27 years, 4 months, 2 weeks, 2 days, 17 hours, 7 minutes, 6 seconds Mon, 18/01/38 (21:14) AB
1233 860326 TempBan Sun, 09/09/18 (12:45) 547 years, 6 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 21 hours, 30 minutes, 20 seconds Mon, 18/01/38 (21:14) aimbnot
yisus 859100 TempBan Fri, 17/08/18 (11:24) 5475 years, 9 months, 3 weeks, 4 days, 41 minutes, 3 seconds Mon, 18/01/38 (21:14) aimbot
=FF= Admin 861750 TempBan Mon, 01/10/18 (12:59) 8 years, 7 months, 2 weeks, 1 day, 6 minutes, 31 seconds Mon, 17/05/27 (12:59) mh impersonate FF
Xbox 360 864097 TempBan Tue, 06/11/18 (17:18) 6 years, 8 months, 2 weeks, 1 day, 1 hour, 15 minutes Tue, 22/07/25 (18:18) ban evade
hero 863992 TempBan Mon, 05/11/18 (13:53) 6 years, 7 months, 1 week, 3 days, 11 hours, 44 minutes, 3 seconds Mon, 16/06/25 (14:53) ban evade
The Motto 864540 TempBan Sun, 11/11/18 (19:59) 6 years, 6 months, 5 days, 22 hours, 13 minutes, 6 seconds Sun, 18/05/25 (20:59) ban avade - partial
ye 864311 TempBan Fri, 09/11/18 (15:53) 6 years, 6 months, 5 days, 22 hours, 13 minutes, 6 seconds Fri, 16/05/25 (16:53) ban evade
Milkybuns 861435 TempBan Thu, 27/09/18 (10:59) 6 years, 7 months, 1 week, 3 days, 11 hours, 44 minutes, 3 seconds Thu, 08/05/25 (10:59) aimbot blatant
Android:OOO821 866433 TempBan Fri, 07/12/18 (17:18) 5 years, 6 months, 2 weeks, 4 hours, 1 minute, 52 seconds Fri, 21/06/24 (18:18) aimbot
Nadorix 859033 TempBan Thu, 16/08/18 (12:01) 4 years, 9 months, 2 weeks, 1 day, 2 hours, 23 minutes, 29 seconds Thu, 01/06/23 (12:01) aimbot
Nadorix 859032 TempBan Thu, 16/08/18 (12:00) 4 years, 9 months, 2 weeks, 1 day, 2 hours, 23 minutes, 29 seconds Thu, 01/06/23 (12:00) aimbot
681991493562554 859031 TempBan Thu, 16/08/18 (11:58) 4 years, 9 months, 2 weeks, 1 day, 2 hours, 23 minutes, 29 seconds Thu, 01/06/23 (11:58) aimbot
The Master VIP 858271 TempBan Fri, 03/08/18 (15:30) 4 years, 7 months, 5 days, 23 hours, 21 minutes, 35 seconds Fri, 10/03/23 (14:30) aimbot
Xx{HnR}V3N0MxX 863586 TempBan Mon, 29/10/18 (21:57) 1 year, 4 months, 1 week, 6 days, 15 minutes, 2 seconds Thu, 12/03/20 (21:57) ban evasion/troll/Aimbot (admits to it and requires perm ban)
LOLss 867031 TempBan Mon, 17/12/18 (00:38) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Tue, 17/12/19 (00:38) hacker
.Nad0rix.dll 866386 TempBan Fri, 07/12/18 (04:53) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sat, 07/12/19 (04:53) hacker
spin57 866385 TempBan Fri, 07/12/18 (04:52) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sat, 07/12/19 (04:52) hacker
Nadorix.dll 866381 TempBan Fri, 07/12/18 (04:39) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sat, 07/12/19 (04:39) hacker
Nadorix 866143 TempBan Tue, 04/12/18 (16:23) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Wed, 04/12/19 (16:23) hacker
Packets_flow 865870 TempBan Sun, 02/12/18 (08:11) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Mon, 02/12/19 (08:11) hacker
Packets_flow 865869 TempBan Sun, 02/12/18 (08:11) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Mon, 02/12/19 (08:11) hacker
Eat_My_Packets 865868 TempBan Sun, 02/12/18 (08:10) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Mon, 02/12/19 (08:10) hacker
Packets 865497 TempBan Sun, 25/11/18 (13:10) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Mon, 25/11/19 (13:10) hacker
Packets 865496 TempBan Sun, 25/11/18 (13:08) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Mon, 25/11/19 (13:08) hacker
N4d0rix_Pax 865495 TempBan Sun, 25/11/18 (13:08) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Mon, 25/11/19 (13:08) hacker
N4d0rix Bot 865492 TempBan Sun, 25/11/18 (12:57) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Mon, 25/11/19 (12:57) hacker
Nadorix_Packets 865367 TempBan Sat, 24/11/18 (12:50) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sun, 24/11/19 (12:50) hacker
Nadorix 865233 TempBan Thu, 22/11/18 (04:45) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Fri, 22/11/19 (04:45) hacker
Dybalanation 863396 TempBan Fri, 26/10/18 (18:13) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sat, 26/10/19 (18:13) hacker
willl 860668 TempBan Sat, 15/09/18 (14:44) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sun, 15/09/19 (14:44) hacker
SrpStrecherCCCC 863904 TempBan Sun, 04/11/18 (15:55) 5 months, 3 weeks, 6 days, 19 hours, 34 minutes, 45 seconds Sat, 04/05/19 (22:35) godmode
Muhammed 863296 TempBan Thu, 25/10/18 (04:46) 5 months, 3 weeks, 6 days, 19 hours, 34 minutes, 45 seconds Thu, 25/04/19 (17:18) BE
Trystan 859558 TempBan Sun, 26/08/18 (14:05) 5 months, 3 weeks, 6 days, 19 hours, 34 minutes, 45 seconds Fri, 22/02/19 (13:16) WH....Repeat Offender
NoReply 859349 TempBan Wed, 22/08/18 (20:55) 5 months, 3 weeks, 6 days, 19 hours, 34 minutes, 45 seconds Mon, 18/02/19 (19:55) FF Impersonator
=|FF|=RED HORSE 865977 TempBan Mon, 03/12/18 (03:49) 2 months, 2 days, 3 hours, 1 minute, 54 seconds Mon, 04/02/19 (03:49) ban evading aimbotter namechanger
C9 Yale 862494 TempBan Fri, 12/10/18 (15:41) 3 months, 1 week, 16 hours, 32 minutes, 51 seconds Sat, 19/01/19 (14:41) Ban evade
.enigma 866691 TempBan Tue, 11/12/18 (21:25) 4 weeks Wed, 09/01/19 (00:00) AA/WH....Repeat offender
PC1 866648 TempBan Mon, 10/12/18 (20:35) 4 weeks Mon, 07/01/19 (20:35) AIMBOT
BRANDON[S] 867011 TempBan Sun, 16/12/18 (22:01) 3 weeks Sun, 06/01/19 (22:01) WH AB
BREATHE 867010 TempBan Sun, 16/12/18 (21:59) 3 weeks Sun, 06/01/19 (21:59) aimbot
Face_ID 866946 TempBan Sun, 16/12/18 (04:06) 3 weeks Sun, 06/01/19 (04:06) multi hack
Intah 866452 TempBan Fri, 07/12/18 (21:42) 4 weeks Fri, 04/01/19 (21:42) Configs
+70 866826 TempBan Fri, 14/12/18 (01:27) 3 weeks Fri, 04/01/19 (01:27) multi hack
Loss 866825 TempBan Fri, 14/12/18 (01:19) 3 weeks Fri, 04/01/19 (01:19) multi hack
Cahn333 866365 TempBan Thu, 06/12/18 (23:16) 4 weeks Thu, 03/01/19 (23:15) WH...per Potlood Demo
paulOG 866780 TempBan Wed, 12/12/18 (21:59) 3 weeks Wed, 02/01/19 (21:59) BE
iw3mpExE+457CCF 866718 TempBan Wed, 12/12/18 (07:32) 3 weeks Wed, 02/01/19 (07:32) ban evade
iw3mpExE+457CCF 866716 TempBan Wed, 12/12/18 (07:30) 3 weeks Wed, 02/01/19 (07:30) ban evade
iw3mpExE+457CCF 866715 TempBan Wed, 12/12/18 (07:28) 3 weeks Wed, 02/01/19 (07:28) multi hack
Murzik 867157 TempBan Mon, 17/12/18 (22:04) 2 weeks Mon, 31/12/18 (22:04) WH/AA
Mr.NiceGuy 867079 TempBan Mon, 17/12/18 (13:20) 2 weeks Mon, 31/12/18 (13:20) aimbot
A R C A D E 867057 TempBan Mon, 17/12/18 (12:25) 2 weeks Mon, 31/12/18 (12:25) aim
ETPlayer 867036 TempBan Mon, 17/12/18 (01:04) 2 weeks Mon, 31/12/18 (01:04) aimbot
A R C A D E 867035 TempBan Mon, 17/12/18 (01:00) 2 weeks Mon, 31/12/18 (01:00) aimbot
A R C A D E 867034 TempBan Mon, 17/12/18 (00:59) 2 weeks Mon, 31/12/18 (00:59) aimbot
A R C A D E 867033 TempBan Mon, 17/12/18 (00:57) 2 weeks Mon, 31/12/18 (00:57) aimbot
NZT 866618 TempBan Mon, 10/12/18 (00:16) 3 weeks Mon, 31/12/18 (00:16) multi hack
cab nis 866617 TempBan Sun, 09/12/18 (23:34) 3 weeks Sun, 30/12/18 (23:34) multi hack
ANTBSIN 866616 TempBan Sun, 09/12/18 (23:27) 3 weeks Sun, 30/12/18 (23:27) multi hack
brockcampton 867025 TempBan Sun, 16/12/18 (22:26) 2 weeks Sun, 30/12/18 (22:26) disrespect
retsinis 867015 TempBan Sun, 16/12/18 (22:13) 2 weeks Sun, 30/12/18 (22:13) hacks
NIS EEV 867014 TempBan Sun, 16/12/18 (22:12) 2 weeks Sun, 30/12/18 (22:12) kone
nisnek 867013 TempBan Sun, 16/12/18 (22:09) 2 weeks Sun, 30/12/18 (22:09) kone
P E C C A T U M 867012 TempBan Sun, 16/12/18 (22:04) 2 weeks Sun, 30/12/18 (22:04) BE
SINISTER 867009 TempBan Sun, 16/12/18 (21:57) 2 weeks Sun, 30/12/18 (21:57) aimbot
Dank 866567 TempBan Sun, 09/12/18 (03:38) 3 weeks Sun, 30/12/18 (03:38) multi hack
PewPewer 866565 TempBan Sun, 09/12/18 (02:07) 3 weeks Sun, 30/12/18 (02:07) multi hacking and ban evade
ARMz ROZICLE <3 865841 TempBan Sat, 01/12/18 (21:10) 4 weeks Sat, 29/12/18 (21:09) Admin Impersonation
KOLOKOTRONIS 866912 TempBan Sat, 15/12/18 (13:37) 2 weeks Sat, 29/12/18 (13:36) Server and Admin disrespect
Paradox 866464 TempBan Sat, 08/12/18 (01:15) 3 weeks Sat, 29/12/18 (01:15) multi hack
S T O R M 865722 TempBan Wed, 28/11/18 (23:51) 4 weeks, 2 days Sat, 29/12/18 (00:05) Multihack - Ban Extended due to Prior History
eye drops 866869 TempBan Fri, 14/12/18 (19:56) 2 weeks Fri, 28/12/18 (19:56) aa
Elmer (xrvd) 866823 TempBan Fri, 14/12/18 (00:53) 2 weeks Fri, 28/12/18 (00:53) wallhack
mmm 866819 TempBan Thu, 13/12/18 (23:23) 2 weeks Thu, 27/12/18 (23:23) multi
Gess 866799 TempBan Thu, 13/12/18 (14:23) 2 weeks Thu, 27/12/18 (14:23) wallhack
Pizdos 866309 TempBan Thu, 06/12/18 (06:58) 3 weeks Thu, 27/12/18 (06:58) multi hack
[s]kensky 866788 TempBan Thu, 13/12/18 (00:13) 2 weeks Thu, 27/12/18 (00:13) multi
Viros_BC 866746 TempBan Wed, 12/12/18 (14:07) 2 weeks Wed, 26/12/18 (14:07) wh
Buckshot Jones 866738 TempBan Wed, 12/12/18 (10:50) 2 weeks Wed, 26/12/18 (10:50) CFG Tweaks are considered Multihacks and can result in a BAn
Mudilo 865693 TempBan Wed, 28/11/18 (09:48) 4 weeks Wed, 26/12/18 (09:48) multihack
kos.uz 866705 TempBan Tue, 11/12/18 (23:18) 2 weeks Tue, 25/12/18 (23:17) No Recoil Toggle
ron2k 866702 TempBan Tue, 11/12/18 (22:33) 2 weeks Tue, 25/12/18 (22:33) Multihack
lev!athan 866700 TempBan Tue, 11/12/18 (22:11) 2 weeks Tue, 25/12/18 (22:11) WH/AA
Gommy. 866680 TempBan Tue, 11/12/18 (15:07) 2 weeks Tue, 25/12/18 (15:06) Config Tweaks are viewed as Multihacks and can result in a BAN
vilo 866668 TempBan Tue, 11/12/18 (09:25) 2 weeks Tue, 25/12/18 (09:25) AA multihacks
Klusha 866663 TempBan Tue, 11/12/18 (01:56) 2 weeks Tue, 25/12/18 (01:55) No Recoil
(PR)Ripzea 866085 TempBan Mon, 03/12/18 (23:49) 3 weeks Mon, 24/12/18 (23:49) multi hack
dudeweed 867112 TempBan Mon, 17/12/18 (14:47) 1 week Mon, 24/12/18 (14:47) wh
Depuracion 866626 TempBan Mon, 10/12/18 (13:02) 2 weeks Mon, 24/12/18 (13:02) wh
WARHAWK 865967 TempBan Mon, 03/12/18 (03:40) 3 weeks Mon, 24/12/18 (03:40) multi hack
(TM)Luxor 866612 TempBan Sun, 09/12/18 (22:30) 2 weeks Sun, 23/12/18 (22:30) WH per.....Wall-E demo
SR71Blackbird 866609 TempBan Sun, 09/12/18 (21:37) 2 weeks Sun, 23/12/18 (21:37) WH/AA
BritishPRO 865903 TempBan Sun, 02/12/18 (12:28) 3 weeks Sun, 23/12/18 (12:28) aim namechange
Sin COD4 866562 TempBan Sun, 09/12/18 (00:09) 2 weeks Sun, 23/12/18 (00:09) WH, AA toggle
WARHAWK KYS 865839 TempBan Sat, 01/12/18 (21:08) 3 weeks Sat, 22/12/18 (21:08) multi hack
goodolpRUS 866501 TempBan Sat, 08/12/18 (14:30) 2 weeks Sat, 22/12/18 (14:30) repeat offender

Records: 1 to 100 of 42546


  Top