Public Ban ListThere are 48551 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
TRICK 783886 Ban Sat, 02/04/16 (10:26) Permanent wh nr ban evasion
BUNGORETOS___2 783639 Ban Thu, 31/03/16 (23:21) Permanent Ban evasion
vreasons 783171 Ban Mon, 28/03/16 (23:53) Permanent Aimbot
THE KING!!! 783136 Ban Mon, 28/03/16 (20:15) Permanent aimbot
Rinszlow 782925 Ban Sun, 27/03/16 (17:06) Permanent Name Changer
[McS] DuBaN 782877 Ban Sun, 27/03/16 (12:47) Permanent Aimbot
Raccon 782873 Ban Sun, 27/03/16 (11:59) Permanent Ban Evasion
Ross 782872 Ban Sun, 27/03/16 (11:58) Permanent Ban Evasion
GayHacker 782871 Ban Sun, 27/03/16 (11:57) Permanent Ban Evasion
d904pfv052df 782828 Ban Sun, 27/03/16 (02:12) Permanent aimbot
(2CH)MAKIMOTO 782813 Ban Sun, 27/03/16 (00:42) Permanent Ban Evasion
No-SKiLLz 782359 Ban Thu, 24/03/16 (18:34) Permanent wallhack
I Hate Islam !! 782351 Ban Thu, 24/03/16 (17:56) Permanent multihack /Racism, ban evader
Alisson 781129 Ban Sat, 19/03/16 (16:03) Permanent Ban Evading
GOOGLE.COM 781128 Ban Sat, 19/03/16 (16:02) Permanent Ban Evading
B1G M0NST3R 781127 Ban Sat, 19/03/16 (16:01) Permanent Ban Evading
mOoooo 780864 Ban Fri, 18/03/16 (08:18) Permanent multihack
tS | StuboUK 779941 Ban Sat, 12/03/16 (09:02) Permanent ban evasion
tS | StuboUK 779940 Ban Sat, 12/03/16 (09:01) Permanent ban evasion
tS | StuboUK 779936 Ban Sat, 12/03/16 (09:00) Permanent ban evasion
mR.rOBOT 779731 Ban Thu, 10/03/16 (23:12) Permanent multihack/ban evade
Titan 779723 Ban Thu, 10/03/16 (21:56) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
chemistry 779321 Ban Tue, 08/03/16 (19:04) Permanent ban evasion
Jacku 779320 Ban Tue, 08/03/16 (19:04) Permanent ban evasion
Unknown 779318 Ban Tue, 08/03/16 (19:03) Permanent invalid guid
Hoganator52 779312 Ban Tue, 08/03/16 (18:29) Permanent ban evasion
Hoganator52 779311 Ban Tue, 08/03/16 (18:28) Permanent ban evasion
Hoganator52 779310 Ban Tue, 08/03/16 (18:28) Permanent
Hoganator52 779309 Ban Tue, 08/03/16 (18:28) Permanent ban evasion
Hoganator52 779308 Ban Tue, 08/03/16 (18:27) Permanent ban evasion
stop 779285 Ban Tue, 08/03/16 (14:36) Permanent wh
Mr.Robot 779284 Ban Tue, 08/03/16 (14:24) Permanent aimbot
lmfao 779281 Ban Tue, 08/03/16 (14:07) Permanent aimbot
LOL 779278 Ban Tue, 08/03/16 (14:03) Permanent multihack
Can't ban faste 779183 Ban Mon, 07/03/16 (23:03) Permanent Ban Evading
Siggy 779163 Ban Mon, 07/03/16 (19:05) Permanent Impersonating other players to get them banned. Several bans for the same thing.
Montae 778599 Ban Fri, 04/03/16 (08:47) Permanent aimbot
Multigeveni 778570 Ban Thu, 03/03/16 (23:44) Permanent ban evading
RazoR 778567 Ban Thu, 03/03/16 (23:36) Permanent Ban Evading
Snipr 778566 Ban Thu, 03/03/16 (23:35) Permanent Ban Evading
Bro 778565 Ban Thu, 03/03/16 (23:33) Permanent Ban Evading
Bruh 778561 Ban Thu, 03/03/16 (23:21) Permanent No Racismm / ban evasion
Chaos 778379 Ban Thu, 03/03/16 (00:52) Permanent Name Changer
TERRORIST 777995 Ban Tue, 01/03/16 (00:39) Permanent Impersonator
CheatsWhyidk 777710 Ban Sun, 28/02/16 (15:31) Permanent aimbot
sdfasd 777612 Ban Sun, 28/02/16 (10:18) Permanent multihack
DiGiTaLdAzE 776885 Ban Fri, 26/02/16 (07:15) Permanent ban evasion
Hoganator52 776834 Ban Thu, 25/02/16 (23:56) Permanent wallhackban evasion
DEMA-FLOW (RD) 776363 Ban Mon, 22/02/16 (22:29) Permanent Name Changer and WH
nilsen01 776284 Ban Mon, 22/02/16 (09:59) Permanent aimbot
DelRay 776199 Ban Sun, 21/02/16 (18:22) Permanent Impostor....Trolling other player
BlackOp2 776051 Ban Sat, 20/02/16 (20:23) Permanent aimbot multi..extended per Monkey
I Am A Troll 775784 Ban Thu, 18/02/16 (21:49) Permanent Ban Evading...B3 Blocker
Elite Legit 775783 Ban Thu, 18/02/16 (21:44) Permanent Ban Evading...B3 Blocker
afchoune 775782 Ban Thu, 18/02/16 (21:41) Permanent Ban Evading
NB|KaptainKrypt 775781 Ban Thu, 18/02/16 (21:31) Permanent Ban Evading
ZweRO 775779 Ban Thu, 18/02/16 (21:30) Permanent Ban Evading
FaZe Agony 775768 Ban Thu, 18/02/16 (20:56) Permanent aimbot
FaZe Agony 775767 Ban Thu, 18/02/16 (20:56) Permanent aimbot
randumb 775766 Ban Thu, 18/02/16 (20:55) Permanent aimbot
popeofdope 775438 Ban Tue, 16/02/16 (22:54) Permanent Silver Ban Evading
Nasa 775396 Ban Tue, 16/02/16 (18:54) Permanent admitted cheater. Threatened server.
loI 775237 Ban Mon, 15/02/16 (18:43) Permanent aimbot
tom 774965 Ban Sun, 14/02/16 (11:33) Permanent aimbot
Vozlak 774958 Ban Sun, 14/02/16 (11:07) Permanent aimbot
FUCKYEAH__ 774560 Ban Fri, 12/02/16 (09:43) Permanent aimbot
FUCKYEAH__ 774434 Ban Thu, 11/02/16 (15:39) Permanent aimbot no recoil
SenTiVeCoD 773851 Ban Mon, 08/02/16 (15:15) Permanent Sw recruiting in our servers
=|FF|=DrTermi57 773200 Ban Fri, 05/02/16 (23:58) Permanent Impersonator
I Kill Muslims 773119 Ban Fri, 05/02/16 (18:32) Permanent multihack, ban evade. racism
RipperBravoSix 772412 Ban Tue, 02/02/16 (22:28) Permanent Ad..Came in TS Cursing me & BTW
DONTBLAMEME 771859 Ban Sun, 31/01/16 (13:53) Permanent aimbot
Fint020202 771820 Ban Sun, 31/01/16 (10:34) Permanent IP linked to aimbot in zombies
Cpt.MacMillan 771819 Ban Sun, 31/01/16 (10:33) Permanent IP linked to aimbot in zombies
default 770159 Ban Sun, 24/01/16 (17:30) Permanent ban evadeing
dear earthlings 770158 Ban Sun, 24/01/16 (17:26) Permanent ban evadeing
bakatash 770072 Ban Sun, 24/01/16 (10:50) Permanent 100000d multi
Britney 769733 Ban Sat, 23/01/16 (10:20) Permanent aimbot
Mascioli 769721 Ban Sat, 23/01/16 (09:35) Permanent aimbot
PELE 767418 Ban Thu, 14/01/16 (16:06) Permanent aimbot
tob_mai 767417 Ban Thu, 14/01/16 (16:05) Permanent aimbot
vladi 767357 Ban Thu, 14/01/16 (09:49) Permanent Sw' Ban evasion
TEELO 766549 Ban Sun, 10/01/16 (08:01) Permanent suspected aimbot
kalunddd 766548 Ban Sun, 10/01/16 (08:00) Permanent suspected aimbot
Justin 766547 Ban Sun, 10/01/16 (07:59) Permanent aimbot
SHAUNFTWIN 766546 Ban Sun, 10/01/16 (07:57) Permanent aimbot
DonaldTrump 766545 Ban Sun, 10/01/16 (07:56) Permanent aimbot
(BH) BUNNYXD 766443 Ban Sat, 09/01/16 (18:12) Permanent not able to follow server rules
Danty 766215 Ban Fri, 08/01/16 (20:17) Permanent Sw banned from our servers
lpool 766212 Ban Fri, 08/01/16 (20:15) Permanent recruiting in our servers
CoBrA 766135 Ban Fri, 08/01/16 (08:21) Permanent to many players on same guid and ip
Luisen rique 765989 Ban Thu, 07/01/16 (10:27) Permanent All Sw for recruiting in our servers
Long 765893 Ban Wed, 06/01/16 (18:27) Permanent WH/NR ,Aimbot, multihacks , scrollfire and disrespect
Sw' Wolfy 765693 Ban Tue, 05/01/16 (18:12) Permanent recruiting in our servers
Sw'Kakashi 765692 Ban Tue, 05/01/16 (18:09) Permanent recruiting in our servers
GRIMSLAYER 765005 Ban Sat, 02/01/16 (10:02) Permanent ban evasion
Spiderman 1.0 764997 Ban Sat, 02/01/16 (09:26) Permanent NR/WH
Schnurli 764990 Ban Sat, 02/01/16 (08:22) Permanent aimbot
MineFire2 764374 Ban Wed, 30/12/15 (09:25) Permanent ban evasion
CoD4 764373 Ban Wed, 30/12/15 (09:24) Permanent ban evasion

Records: 48101 to 48200 of 48551


  Top