Public Ban ListThere are 49555 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
Spiderman 1.0 764997 Ban Sat, 02/01/16 (09:26) Permanent NR/WH
Schnurli 764990 Ban Sat, 02/01/16 (08:22) Permanent aimbot
MineFire2 764374 Ban Wed, 30/12/15 (09:25) Permanent ban evasion
CoD4 764373 Ban Wed, 30/12/15 (09:24) Permanent ban evasion
ItsLevPC 764372 Ban Wed, 30/12/15 (09:23) Permanent ban evadeing
MineFire 764371 Ban Wed, 30/12/15 (09:02) Permanent ban evasion
2ez! 764326 Ban Wed, 30/12/15 (00:36) Permanent Ban Evading
HAX! 764324 Ban Wed, 30/12/15 (00:30) Permanent Ban Evasion
HAX! 764323 Ban Wed, 30/12/15 (00:29) Permanent WH......then Ban Evasion
MY MOM 763454 Ban Sat, 26/12/15 (18:15) Permanent Ban Evasion
MY MOM 763453 Ban Sat, 26/12/15 (18:15) Permanent Ban Evasion
MajstorMiha 763172 Ban Fri, 25/12/15 (02:55) Permanent Admin dis., wallhack, impersonation re:TheDoctor@ IRS
*.* 762851 Ban Wed, 23/12/15 (16:18) Permanent AD....Spamming Insults
Mary 762689 Ban Tue, 22/12/15 (21:46) Permanent Aimbot
joker 762025 Ban Sat, 19/12/15 (23:22) Permanent Aimbot. Repeat offender.
fr1tzy 760785 Ban Sun, 13/12/15 (11:04) Permanent Nasty person... constant Birching;see names
nigga 760774 Ban Sun, 13/12/15 (09:40) Permanent racist name
sgnorpf 760668 Ban Sat, 12/12/15 (18:43) Permanent Ban Evading
sgnorpf 760667 Ban Sat, 12/12/15 (18:42) Permanent Ban Evading
Codex 760266 Ban Thu, 10/12/15 (23:08) Permanent Ban Evading
I_LOVE_KARMA 760263 Ban Thu, 10/12/15 (23:06) Permanent Ban Evading
I_LOVE_BAN 760262 Ban Thu, 10/12/15 (23:06) Permanent Ban Evading
[Av#.] Legend 760071 Ban Thu, 10/12/15 (09:32) Permanent aimbot
BAHOZ 760070 Ban Thu, 10/12/15 (09:31) Permanent aimbot
suck my ass 760035 Ban Wed, 09/12/15 (22:05) Permanent Name Changer/B3 Blocker
I Aimbot HARD 760020 Ban Wed, 09/12/15 (21:08) Permanent aimbot
ToXA 757997 Ban Sun, 29/11/15 (08:16) Permanent to much trouble
041798142789 757727 Ban Fri, 27/11/15 (13:21) Permanent aimbot
Joaquin64 757298 Ban Tue, 24/11/15 (22:25) Permanent Multihack - repeat offender
EmNowLickEm 756835 Ban Sun, 22/11/15 (07:19) Permanent kone
protex_soap 756784 Ban Sat, 21/11/15 (21:07) Permanent aimbot
ArGoX 756527 Ban Thu, 19/11/15 (17:23) Permanent roccat
Vubstep 756281 Ban Sat, 14/11/15 (22:07) Permanent Ban evasion
Xx_spooky_xX 756033 Ban Sun, 08/11/15 (11:16) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
XXXTENTACION 755956 Ban Sat, 07/11/15 (12:18) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Tufan 754486 Ban Thu, 29/10/15 (10:05) Permanent aimbot arsehole bye bye
Happy day 753953 Ban Mon, 26/10/15 (04:58) Permanent bday wh
rosaB 753329 Ban Fri, 23/10/15 (07:30) Permanent aimbot
-|GZ|-LA88 GR 752767 Ban Mon, 19/10/15 (18:42) Permanent aimbot
BillClinton 752751 Ban Mon, 19/10/15 (17:19) Permanent aimbot
BillClinton 752750 Ban Mon, 19/10/15 (17:18) Permanent aimbot
BillClinton 752749 Ban Mon, 19/10/15 (17:18) Permanent aimbot
BillClinton 752748 Ban Mon, 19/10/15 (17:18) Permanent aimbot
BillClinton 752747 Ban Mon, 19/10/15 (17:17) Permanent aimbot
BillClinton 752746 Ban Mon, 19/10/15 (17:17) Permanent aimbot
nothackers inc 752486 Ban Sun, 18/10/15 (10:50) Permanent aimbot
FISH 752204 Ban Fri, 16/10/15 (19:47) Permanent Impersonating FF Members
Murph 752202 Ban Fri, 16/10/15 (19:39) Permanent Impersonating FF Members
void 751974 Ban Thu, 15/10/15 (12:37) Permanent User fappin&crappin Temp Banned for too many namechanges (GUID: 2f13b20a8398e7c99bd3cd5f0efb7e5d)
OhG DeMonDoS 751835 Ban Wed, 14/10/15 (16:11) Permanent repeated disrespect
Mayronoxx 751817 Ban Wed, 14/10/15 (14:17) Permanent ab
milf 751815 Ban Wed, 14/10/15 (14:10) Permanent ab
dft.d 751790 Ban Wed, 14/10/15 (12:47) Permanent roccat
4rz 751789 Ban Wed, 14/10/15 (12:46) Permanent roccat
cr4z 751788 Ban Wed, 14/10/15 (12:46) Permanent roccat
pal_r 751787 Ban Wed, 14/10/15 (12:46) Permanent roccat
Zangetsu crz 751786 Ban Wed, 14/10/15 (12:46) Permanent roccat
rCrZ_pal 751785 Ban Wed, 14/10/15 (12:45) Permanent roccat
pal r 751784 Ban Wed, 14/10/15 (12:45) Permanent roccat
CCCP cr4z 751783 Ban Wed, 14/10/15 (12:44) Permanent roccat
mL.doXit 751678 Ban Tue, 13/10/15 (18:57) Permanent disruptive and bored
mL.doXit 751677 Ban Tue, 13/10/15 (18:57) Permanent disruptive and bored
mL.doX 751676 Ban Tue, 13/10/15 (18:56) Permanent disruptive and bored
OhG DeMonDoS 751545 Ban Mon, 12/10/15 (22:57) Permanent Disrespect in TS and in the Forums
Flo 751200 Ban Sun, 11/10/15 (12:46) Permanent aimbot
Flo 751199 Ban Sun, 11/10/15 (12:45) Permanent aimbot
Flo 751198 Ban Sun, 11/10/15 (12:45) Permanent aimbot
ENTER 751157 Ban Sun, 11/10/15 (09:48) Permanent Multiple players on same guide and ip
DM__BABA 751030 Ban Sat, 10/10/15 (15:24) Permanent Hacking. Repeat offender.
HardcorE 750716 Ban Thu, 08/10/15 (21:10) Permanent Multiple Offenses
sadat 750598 Ban Thu, 08/10/15 (10:25) Permanent ab
fAMOUS peppY 750588 Ban Thu, 08/10/15 (08:37) Permanent Wall Hack
fAMOUS UNREAL 750551 Ban Wed, 07/10/15 (23:03) Permanent Admin Disrespect-Cuss/Racism
Chapitoboiii 750042 Ban Mon, 05/10/15 (12:49) Permanent ab
Pvt_Ry4n 749940 Ban Sun, 04/10/15 (17:40) Permanent snake russian ban evasion
mauro 748979 Ban Wed, 30/09/15 (08:31) Permanent ab
la muerte 748836 Ban Mon, 28/09/15 (22:09) Permanent WH/AB Ban evading
Dunder Mifflin 748435 Ban Sat, 26/09/15 (10:02) Permanent aimbot
OhBoy 748254 Ban Fri, 25/09/15 (08:47) Permanent Multi Hacks
YaZeeeeed 748184 Ban Thu, 24/09/15 (18:22) Permanent aimbot
UDT 748157 Ban Thu, 24/09/15 (17:37) Permanent aimbot
over 747502 Ban Sun, 20/09/15 (19:54) Permanent Hacking / Impersonating lvl 40 admin
abc 747376 Ban Sun, 20/09/15 (12:18) Permanent multihacks to many bans
xxxX 747297 Ban Sat, 19/09/15 (21:40) Permanent Hacking / Impersonating lvl 40 admin
roflcopter 747236 Ban Sat, 19/09/15 (17:03) Permanent aimbot
Shadow ButtPlug 746961 Ban Fri, 18/09/15 (17:12) Permanent aimbot
AcidXx 746811 Ban Thu, 17/09/15 (20:53) Permanent Hacking / Impersonating lvl 40 admin
-[L7]-Nangu 746633 Ban Thu, 17/09/15 (06:01) Permanent Ban evasion
.:RW:.RALG 746632 Ban Thu, 17/09/15 (05:58) Permanent Ban evasion
vlad 746343 Ban Tue, 15/09/15 (17:23) Permanent aimbot
[MVP] LGGend 746163 Ban Mon, 14/09/15 (18:59) Permanent faZeRain ban evasion
[MVP] LGGend 746162 Ban Mon, 14/09/15 (18:57) Permanent FaZe Rain ban evasion
|AcT|T3chno 745681 Ban Sat, 12/09/15 (12:39) Permanent Aimbot Detected!
<3Amanda 745282 Ban Thu, 10/09/15 (08:49) Permanent multihacks
smurf 745281 Ban Thu, 10/09/15 (08:40) Permanent Kone WH Multihacks
Randall 745047 Ban Tue, 08/09/15 (16:17) Permanent NR WH
Quladis 744587 Ban Sun, 06/09/15 (09:25) Permanent silent aim &amp; admin comes in hes gone avoiding admins
Terminator 744584 Ban Sun, 06/09/15 (09:17) Permanent aimbot
vasya 744583 Ban Sun, 06/09/15 (09:17) Permanent aimbot
=|FF|= 1st-1 744531 Ban Sat, 05/09/15 (22:51) Permanent Impersonator/B3 Blocker

Records: 49201 to 49300 of 49555


  Top