Public Ban ListThere are 45263 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
CHIEF 898818 TempBan Tue, 09/04/24 (21:10) 5 years, 11 months, 4 weeks, 23 hours, 36 minutes, 37 seconds Sat, 18/05/30 (22:08) 1 d
UCGEN 898800 TempBan Sun, 10/03/24 (05:47) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Mon, 10/03/25 (05:47) Pest
ServerBot_0.1 898798 Ban Thu, 07/03/24 (19:55) Permanent annoying - new ID every join
World 898769 Ban Sun, 25/02/24 (19:13) Permanent PEST
UCGEN 898755 TempBan Tue, 20/02/24 (07:25) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Wed, 19/02/25 (07:25) Pest
UCGEN 898752 TempBan Fri, 02/02/24 (06:50) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sat, 01/02/25 (06:50) Pest
bilal 898740 TempBan Wed, 20/12/23 (01:50) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Thu, 19/12/24 (01:50) Pest
dalton 898714 TempBan Wed, 29/11/23 (03:15) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Thu, 28/11/24 (03:15) Pest
UCGEN 898707 TempBan Mon, 20/11/23 (12:49) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Tue, 19/11/24 (12:49) Pest
UCGEN 898693 TempBan Thu, 09/11/23 (13:49) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Fri, 08/11/24 (13:49) Pest
World 898677 Ban Sun, 29/10/23 (19:03) Permanent PEST
ghaith 898627 TempBan Thu, 21/09/23 (07:38) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Fri, 20/09/24 (07:38) Pest
World 898584 Ban Fri, 11/08/23 (19:55) Permanent PEST
898582 Ban Wed, 09/08/23 (21:37) Permanent PEST
UCGEN 898579 TempBan Fri, 28/07/23 (07:26) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sat, 27/07/24 (07:26) Pest
UCGEN 898578 TempBan Fri, 28/07/23 (03:56) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sat, 27/07/24 (03:56) Pest
UCGEN 898574 TempBan Tue, 25/07/23 (06:52) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Wed, 24/07/24 (06:52) Pest
yusuf 898433 Ban Fri, 07/04/23 (00:19) Permanent PEST
menendez_! 898432 Ban Thu, 06/04/23 (21:36) Permanent Pitiful PEST
uB| Proximity77 898420 Ban Mon, 03/04/23 (22:50) Permanent hacker
UCGEN 898403 Ban Fri, 24/03/23 (08:48) Permanent Pest
UCGEN 898400 Ban Mon, 20/03/23 (11:43) Permanent Pest
UCGEN 898399 Ban Mon, 20/03/23 (11:32) Permanent Pest
EMRE 898383 Ban Mon, 13/03/23 (02:17) Permanent Pest
UCGEN 898378 Ban Sat, 04/03/23 (10:26) Permanent Pest
oyuncu3 898372 Ban Thu, 02/03/23 (07:01) Permanent Pest
World 898371 Ban Sun, 26/02/23 (19:21) Permanent PEST
DE 898369 Ban Sat, 18/02/23 (01:57) Permanent Pest
UCGEN 898368 Ban Sun, 12/02/23 (15:22) Permanent Pest
4008 898351 Ban Tue, 10/01/23 (13:34) Permanent cheat
oyuncu2 898341 Ban Thu, 29/12/22 (03:28) Permanent Pest
CnsFrkn1 898333 Ban Mon, 19/12/22 (03:58) Permanent Pest
898317 Ban Fri, 18/11/22 (22:41) Permanent PEST
_______________ 898314 Ban Sat, 29/10/22 (16:06) Permanent Pest
WPF_Coder 898255 Ban Sat, 16/07/22 (14:29) Permanent Pest
World 898252 Ban Fri, 08/07/22 (00:40) Permanent PEST
898210 Ban Sun, 22/05/22 (23:25) Permanent CID#1049774 No Name = No Play, fix it or it's permanent. NOT Fixed. \
World 898093 Ban Tue, 15/02/22 (00:37) Permanent PEST
UCGEN 897970 Ban Sat, 01/01/22 (10:25) Permanent Pest
oyuncu2 897942 Ban Sat, 25/12/21 (05:29) Permanent Pest
oyuncu3 897876 Ban Sun, 05/12/21 (12:37) Permanent Pest
UCGEN 897863 Ban Thu, 02/12/21 (08:00) Permanent Pest
nayk 897841 Ban Tue, 16/11/21 (22:45) Permanent Pest
xd_ 897814 Ban Sun, 07/11/21 (21:33) Permanent AB
wow 897813 Ban Sun, 07/11/21 (21:29) Permanent Full on AB
cel0stanik 897808 Ban Sat, 06/11/21 (08:58) Permanent Pest
provaka 897807 Ban Sat, 06/11/21 (08:18) Permanent Pest
15 897751 Ban Sat, 09/10/21 (15:45) Permanent Pest
Mordeus 897742 Ban Thu, 07/10/21 (08:39) Permanent Pest
Blaze 897700 Ban Mon, 20/09/21 (22:02) Permanent perm ban
UCGEN 897689 Ban Thu, 16/09/21 (12:42) Permanent Pest
-=([Blxck+Yxllo 897647 Ban Sat, 04/09/21 (02:32) Permanent BE
-=([Blxck+Yxllow[)=- 897645 Ban Fri, 03/09/21 (22:27) Permanent Hack
UCGEN 897631 Ban Sun, 29/08/21 (04:47) Permanent Pest
UCGEN 897628 Ban Sat, 28/08/21 (07:47) Permanent Pest
oyuncu1 897608 Ban Sat, 21/08/21 (16:11) Permanent Pest
Sikiciii 897587 Ban Sat, 14/08/21 (13:29) Permanent Pest
UCGEN 897571 Ban Sun, 08/08/21 (05:31) Permanent Pest
arda 897514 Ban Wed, 28/07/21 (10:51) Permanent Pest
HASAN 897499 Ban Fri, 23/07/21 (09:12) Permanent Pest
netcafe8 897496 Ban Thu, 22/07/21 (13:16) Permanent Pest
BSR_PIVAC 897354 Ban Wed, 09/06/21 (20:11) Permanent No Name - No Play This account has been permbanned -no name provided within 48 hours. @1043575
UCGEN 897296 Ban Fri, 04/06/21 (06:31) Permanent Pest
Bango 897291 Ban Mon, 31/05/21 (19:09) Permanent Repeat Racism -Previous PermBan for same
I Rape Muslims 897253 Ban Wed, 12/05/21 (19:29) Permanent Racist Hacker
I Rape Muslims 897252 Ban Wed, 12/05/21 (19:26) Permanent Racist Hacker
ExtraDip 897167 Ban Mon, 10/05/21 (17:26) Permanent hacker
Rat 897026 Ban Sun, 02/05/21 (17:20) Permanent hacker
UCGEN 897014 Ban Sat, 01/05/21 (14:23) Permanent Pest
qatil Ali 896940 Ban Wed, 21/04/21 (17:27) Permanent Ban Evasion
king 896939 Ban Wed, 21/04/21 (15:10) Permanent hacker
ChillyP 896938 Ban Wed, 21/04/21 (07:23) Permanent hacker
YAMAC KCVL 896641 Ban Sat, 13/03/21 (08:42) Permanent Pest
Nizza 896610 Ban Wed, 10/03/21 (19:20) Permanent Blatent AB, WH, Multihack -Repeat Offender
cris 896470 Ban Sat, 20/02/21 (10:52) Permanent hacker
=|FF|=0v3rk1ll 895796 Ban Fri, 11/12/20 (00:42) Permanent Pest
N/ID()R:X 895795 Ban Thu, 10/12/20 (23:54) Permanent Pest
N/ID()R:X 895794 Ban Thu, 10/12/20 (23:54) Permanent Pest
=|FF|=overkill 895793 Ban Thu, 10/12/20 (23:53) Permanent Pest
=|FF|=overkill 895792 Ban Thu, 10/12/20 (23:53) Permanent Pest
=|FF|=overkill 895791 Ban Thu, 10/12/20 (23:52) Permanent Pest
=|FF|=overkill 895790 Ban Thu, 10/12/20 (23:51) Permanent Pest
oyuncu7 895461 Ban Sat, 31/10/20 (14:39) Permanent Pest
BloodyCoder 895298 Ban Wed, 14/10/20 (05:11) Permanent Pest
oyuncu6 895290 Ban Tue, 13/10/20 (08:46) Permanent Pest
6666 895261 Ban Sun, 11/10/20 (11:52) Permanent Pest
895125 Ban Thu, 01/10/20 (11:40) Permanent No Name = No Play
cavusoglu 895112 Ban Mon, 28/09/20 (09:40) Permanent Pest
UCGEN 894828 Ban Sun, 06/09/20 (20:22) Permanent Hacker pest
Tektss 879697 Kick Wed, 04/09/19 (21:24) Permanent Do not use banned weapon!
ComunistaRico 879678 Kick Sat, 24/08/19 (17:09) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (424).
FARCRY 879677 Kick Sat, 24/08/19 (14:12) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (261).
davidsss 879676 Kick Sat, 24/08/19 (13:43) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
TUPOLLO 879669 Kick Sat, 24/08/19 (11:01) Permanent No Martyrdom!
Bronson 879668 Kick Sat, 24/08/19 (10:59) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (287).
TUPOLLO 879667 Kick Sat, 24/08/19 (10:43) Permanent No Martyrdom!
TUPOLLO 879666 Kick Sat, 24/08/19 (10:38) Permanent No Martyrdom!
Drakkar 879665 Kick Sat, 24/08/19 (08:50) Permanent No Martyrdom!
ArieS 879663 Kick Sat, 24/08/19 (08:23) Permanent No Martyrdom!
Tydaha 879662 Kick Fri, 23/08/19 (21:37) Permanent No Martyrdom!

Records: 1 to 100 of 45263


  Top