Public Ban ListThere are 51534 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
Harry Potter 887396 TempBan Wed, 26/02/20 (02:02) 3 days Sat, 29/02/20 (02:02) Clan disrespect in game, player disrespect
Karlmarks 887393 TempBan Wed, 26/02/20 (00:01) 2 weeks Wed, 11/03/20 (01:01) wh nr
DavidParkerRay 887315 Ban Mon, 24/02/20 (21:09) Permanent AD
NJ-Cobrasdaddy 887009 TempBan Wed, 19/02/20 (00:21) 2 weeks Wed, 04/03/20 (00:21) be
Super7-HellFire 886951 Ban Mon, 17/02/20 (23:01) Permanent Ban Evading
ERIC00-7 886913 Ban Sun, 16/02/20 (21:32) Permanent Ban Evading
glitch boop 886912 Ban Sun, 16/02/20 (21:32) Permanent Ban Evading
stevens 886911 Ban Sun, 16/02/20 (21:32) Permanent Ban Evading
ty 886910 Ban Sun, 16/02/20 (21:31) Permanent Ban Evading
ty 886909 Ban Sun, 16/02/20 (21:31) Permanent Ban Evading
ty 886907 Ban Sun, 16/02/20 (21:30) Permanent Ban Evading
xoxo 886906 Ban Sun, 16/02/20 (21:30) Permanent Ban Evading
ty 886905 Ban Sun, 16/02/20 (21:29) Permanent Ban Evading
maui_44 886797 TempBan Sat, 15/02/20 (13:44) 2 weeks Sat, 29/02/20 (13:44) WH
WickedWitch 886795 TempBan Sat, 15/02/20 (13:40) 2 weeks Sat, 29/02/20 (13:40) Configs/Binds
hifellas 886531 Ban Thu, 13/02/20 (00:18) Permanent Ban Evading
Big L 886530 Ban Thu, 13/02/20 (00:17) Permanent AD & Chronic issues
hifellas 886529 TempBan Thu, 13/02/20 (00:13) 2 weeks Thu, 27/02/20 (00:14) Ban Evading
DarthJiggles 886474 Ban Tue, 11/02/20 (21:28) Permanent Continued Issues
Underdeveloped 886370 Ban Mon, 10/02/20 (19:32) Permanent AD and Hacking
ServerInject 886309 Ban Sun, 09/02/20 (17:31) Permanent Nadorix
ServerInject 886308 Ban Sun, 09/02/20 (17:30) Permanent Nadorix
ServerInject 886307 Ban Sun, 09/02/20 (17:30) Permanent Nadorix
ServerInject 886306 Ban Sun, 09/02/20 (17:30) Permanent Nadorix
ServerInject 886305 Ban Sun, 09/02/20 (17:30) Permanent Nadorix
ServerInject 886304 Ban Sun, 09/02/20 (17:29) Permanent Nadorix
ServerInject 886303 Ban Sun, 09/02/20 (17:28) Permanent Nadorix
[NISMO]NISMO 886278 Ban Sat, 08/02/20 (23:18) Permanent Trying to steal players
Xanados 886256 TempBan Sat, 08/02/20 (16:32) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sun, 07/02/21 (16:32) Hacker
Rembown 886126 Ban Wed, 05/02/20 (22:42) Permanent AA, WH again
TJ.VOD 885856 Ban Thu, 30/01/20 (00:20) Permanent BE, Hacker
ez ff smashed 885661 Ban Sun, 26/01/20 (22:34) Permanent Nado
ez ff smashed 885660 Ban Sun, 26/01/20 (22:33) Permanent Nado
ez ff smashed 885640 Ban Sun, 26/01/20 (16:10) Permanent duh
smash11.dll 885639 Ban Sun, 26/01/20 (15:50) Permanent duh
smashx8.dll 885638 Ban Sun, 26/01/20 (15:50) Permanent duh
smash14.dll 885637 Ban Sun, 26/01/20 (15:50) Permanent duh
smash17.dll 885636 Ban Sun, 26/01/20 (15:49) Permanent duh
smasx17.dll 885635 Ban Sun, 26/01/20 (15:49) Permanent duh
ez ff smashed 885634 Ban Sun, 26/01/20 (15:49) Permanent duh
mkkkan 885632 Ban Sun, 26/01/20 (15:41) Permanent duh
mkkkan 885631 Ban Sun, 26/01/20 (15:41) Permanent duh
mkkkan 885630 Ban Sun, 26/01/20 (15:40) Permanent duh
mkkkan 885629 Ban Sun, 26/01/20 (15:40) Permanent duh
mkkkan 885628 Ban Sun, 26/01/20 (15:40) Permanent crasher
mkkkan 885626 Ban Sun, 26/01/20 (15:37) Permanent crasher
mkkkan 885625 Ban Sun, 26/01/20 (15:37) Permanent crasher
yo soy window 885548 Ban Sat, 25/01/20 (19:00) Permanent Hacker
Falvik 885349 TempBan Tue, 21/01/20 (19:06) 8 years, 1 month, 2 weeks, 3 days, 15 hours, 49 seconds Thu, 09/03/28 (19:06) admin impersonation
VANKA 885124 Ban Mon, 20/01/20 (00:00) Permanent WH,AA, MH
885123 Ban Sun, 19/01/20 (23:15) Permanent Pest 1031782
_______________ 885120 Ban Sun, 19/01/20 (22:12) Permanent AI
=|FF|=overkill 885119 Ban Sun, 19/01/20 (21:52) Permanent AI
_______________ 885104 Ban Sun, 19/01/20 (13:23) Permanent ban evading
_______________ 885103 Ban Sun, 19/01/20 (13:23) Permanent ban evading
_______________ 885102 Ban Sun, 19/01/20 (13:22) Permanent ban evading
_______________ 885101 Ban Sun, 19/01/20 (13:22) Permanent ban evading
hello 885100 Ban Sun, 19/01/20 (13:22) Permanent ban evading
hello 885099 Ban Sun, 19/01/20 (13:21) Permanent ban evading
_______________ 885070 Ban Sat, 18/01/20 (21:57) Permanent Admin Impersonation
885069 Ban Sat, 18/01/20 (21:46) Permanent Pest 1031789
885068 Ban Sat, 18/01/20 (21:45) Permanent Pest
DarthJiggles 885067 Ban Sat, 18/01/20 (19:00) Permanent AI
Blackliste 884829 Ban Thu, 16/01/20 (06:49) Permanent ban evasion
UnnamedPlayer 884828 Ban Thu, 16/01/20 (06:48) Permanent ban evasion
Blackliste 884827 Ban Thu, 16/01/20 (06:48) Permanent ban evasion
Dimuthumax 884818 Ban Wed, 15/01/20 (23:04) Permanent Ban Evasion
Dimuthumax 884782 Ban Wed, 15/01/20 (13:15) Permanent HACKER
884766 Ban Tue, 14/01/20 (21:42) Permanent Pest 1031789
884765 Ban Tue, 14/01/20 (21:41) Permanent Pest 1031788
884764 Ban Tue, 14/01/20 (21:38) Permanent Pest @1031787
884763 Ban Tue, 14/01/20 (21:32) Permanent Pest @1031786
884762 Ban Tue, 14/01/20 (21:29) Permanent Pest @1031785
884761 Ban Tue, 14/01/20 (21:27) Permanent Pest @1031784
ToySoldier 884758 Ban Tue, 14/01/20 (21:19) Permanent Ban Evasion
Blackliste 884726 TempBan Tue, 14/01/20 (15:33) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Wed, 13/01/21 (15:33) hacker
U(_m3 884469 Ban Tue, 07/01/20 (18:02) Permanent Pest
U(_m3 884468 Ban Tue, 07/01/20 (18:02) Permanent Pest
U(_m3 884467 Ban Tue, 07/01/20 (18:01) Permanent Pest
GaTeS 884411 Ban Mon, 06/01/20 (17:19) Permanent duh
smasx17.dll 884410 Ban Mon, 06/01/20 (17:19) Permanent crash
U(_m3 884409 Ban Mon, 06/01/20 (17:18) Permanent crash
GodLike 884408 Ban Mon, 06/01/20 (17:06) Permanent Pest
smashx8.dll 884407 TempBan Mon, 06/01/20 (16:56) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Tue, 05/01/21 (16:56) hacker
N/ID()R:X 884388 TempBan Mon, 06/01/20 (08:51) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Tue, 05/01/21 (08:51) hacker
N/ID()R:X 884387 TempBan Mon, 06/01/20 (08:45) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Tue, 05/01/21 (08:45) hacker
yo soy window 884333 Ban Sat, 04/01/20 (19:46) Permanent Hacker
Excraxinadorrr 884318 TempBan Sat, 04/01/20 (00:40) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sun, 03/01/21 (00:40) Hacker
ClD_1337 884309 TempBan Fri, 03/01/20 (17:22) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sat, 02/01/21 (17:22) hacker
=IFFI= Nigglet 884293 Ban Thu, 02/01/20 (22:22) Permanent Ban Evasion -Racism
kick/ban=crash 884288 TempBan Thu, 02/01/20 (17:41) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Fri, 01/01/21 (17:41) hacker
GaTeS 884286 TempBan Thu, 02/01/20 (17:33) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Fri, 01/01/21 (17:33) hacker
ClD_1337 884284 TempBan Thu, 02/01/20 (17:28) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Fri, 01/01/21 (17:28) hacker
Pidor 884256 Ban Wed, 01/01/20 (21:49) Permanent WH/AA
Michael Myers 884251 Ban Wed, 01/01/20 (20:29) Permanent nadorix
=IFFI= Nigglet 884210 Ban Tue, 31/12/19 (11:06) Permanent Racism
Moejoe 884208 Ban Tue, 31/12/19 (10:58) Permanent racism
Nxdor!x 884135 TempBan Sun, 29/12/19 (12:48) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Mon, 28/12/20 (12:48) hacker
NADOEL 884078 TempBan Fri, 27/12/19 (22:06) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sat, 26/12/20 (22:06) Hacker
Nado 884052 TempBan Fri, 27/12/19 (10:35) 11 months, 4 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sat, 26/12/20 (10:35) Hacker

Records: 1 to 100 of 51534


  Top