Public Ban ListThere are 45235 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
||GAGANDON|| 828503 Kick Sun, 27/08/17 (09:29) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (999).
||Hardcore.sp|| 818526 Kick Sun, 02/04/17 (20:21) Permanent No Martyrdom!
||Hardcore.sp|| 818945 Kick Sun, 09/04/17 (22:07) Permanent connection interupted, reconnect
||jhxduibGUYVl 811623 Kick Sat, 24/12/16 (22:43) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (374).
||SE||-Wizard 827620 Kick Tue, 15/08/17 (19:10) Permanent admin abuse
|||||| |||||| 840796 Kick Sun, 21/01/18 (18:20) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 839585 Kick Tue, 09/01/18 (17:48) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 836950 Kick Mon, 18/12/17 (19:08) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 835988 Kick Sat, 09/12/17 (17:51) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 836343 Kick Tue, 12/12/17 (16:52) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 836136 Kick Mon, 11/12/17 (06:47) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 837320 Kick Fri, 22/12/17 (12:33) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (307).
|||||| |||||| 837904 Kick Tue, 26/12/17 (21:45) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 837321 Kick Fri, 22/12/17 (12:34) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (308).
|||||| |||||| 837349 Kick Fri, 22/12/17 (15:18) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (303).
|||||| |||||| 836137 Kick Mon, 11/12/17 (06:48) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 836138 Kick Mon, 11/12/17 (06:53) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 836139 Kick Mon, 11/12/17 (06:54) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 836140 Kick Mon, 11/12/17 (06:56) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 837905 Kick Tue, 26/12/17 (21:47) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 836141 Kick Mon, 11/12/17 (07:03) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 837136 Kick Wed, 20/12/17 (15:58) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 837134 Kick Wed, 20/12/17 (15:45) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 836951 Kick Mon, 18/12/17 (19:09) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 835443 Kick Tue, 05/12/17 (17:21) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (306).
|||||| |||||| 834914 Kick Thu, 30/11/17 (14:23) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 834915 Kick Thu, 30/11/17 (14:31) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 834683 Kick Mon, 27/11/17 (19:56) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 834916 Kick Thu, 30/11/17 (14:38) Permanent No Martyrdom!
|||||| |||||| 835442 Kick Tue, 05/12/17 (17:11) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (312).
|||||| |||||| 833797 Kick Sun, 19/11/17 (20:29) Permanent No Martyrdom!
}971{ Jackito 825313 Kick Thu, 13/07/17 (09:15) Permanent Rule #2: Bolted weapons only R700 OR M40A3
~RiVeR 812251 Kick Mon, 02/01/17 (22:14) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (301).
~RiVeR 812250 Kick Mon, 02/01/17 (22:04) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (302).
~RiVeR 812457 Kick Thu, 05/01/17 (17:31) Permanent because his ping was too high for this server (305).

Records: 45201 to 45235 of 45235


  Top