Public Ban ListThere are 51534 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
uwot 679820 Ban Wed, 14/01/15 (17:17) Permanent multi hack
yerack 679246 Ban Mon, 12/01/15 (20:04) Permanent aimbot
AWP_Asiimov 679240 Ban Mon, 12/01/15 (19:47) Permanent aimbot
Hugo 679106 Ban Mon, 12/01/15 (14:00) Permanent ban evade
Mzoxm 679105 Ban Mon, 12/01/15 (13:58) Permanent ban evade
Mzoxm 679104 Ban Mon, 12/01/15 (13:57) Permanent
OverZealous 678895 Ban Sun, 11/01/15 (22:57) Permanent norecoil/ Wallhack
Remark' 678443 Ban Sat, 10/01/15 (22:59) Permanent Aimbot Detected/ban evade
silvo 678303 Ban Sat, 10/01/15 (15:59) Permanent aimbot
TTeTR 678302 Ban Sat, 10/01/15 (15:51) Permanent wall hack
Topster_ 677901 Ban Fri, 09/01/15 (18:54) Permanent Aimbot Detected!/ban evade
Anders 677370 Ban Thu, 08/01/15 (10:43) Permanent aimbot
marko 677329 Ban Thu, 08/01/15 (07:51) Permanent Aim/Kone ban evade
xUniiTyZx 676707 Ban Mon, 05/01/15 (19:44) Permanent 10000d NO RECOIL BAN EVADING
kkk 676549 Ban Mon, 05/01/15 (11:21) Permanent aimbot
umadbrah 676526 Ban Mon, 05/01/15 (10:09) Permanent Aimbot Detected!
watafak 676188 Ban Sun, 04/01/15 (12:26) Permanent aimbot
Mzoxm 676141 Ban Sun, 04/01/15 (11:00) Permanent aimbot
Mzoxm 676140 Ban Sun, 04/01/15 (10:58) Permanent multi hacks
EpiC 675996 Ban Sun, 04/01/15 (02:49) Permanent Aimbot All Maps
Supreme Kratos 675882 Ban Sat, 03/01/15 (18:24) Permanent hack ads/ wh
ELITEHAXOR 675536 Ban Fri, 02/01/15 (23:56) Permanent aimbot
Panda 675468 Ban Fri, 02/01/15 (20:33) Permanent multi hax
H8raider22 675021 Ban Thu, 01/01/15 (16:17) Permanent aimbot
s0LA 674964 Ban Thu, 01/01/15 (13:08) Permanent aimbot
Thomas 674749 Ban Wed, 31/12/14 (19:59) Permanent Aimbot All Maps
potato 674616 Ban Wed, 31/12/14 (12:27) Permanent wh
Nikos_Pro 674573 Ban Wed, 31/12/14 (10:39) Permanent aimbot
fagot 674519 Ban Wed, 31/12/14 (07:05) Permanent Kone/Silent Aim/Skins All Maps
fagot 674518 Ban Wed, 31/12/14 (07:05) Permanent
iLoveErikMore 674015 Ban Mon, 29/12/14 (20:37) Permanent aimbot
Mzoxm 673930 Ban Mon, 29/12/14 (16:31) Permanent aimbot
levverage 673261 Ban Sat, 27/12/14 (22:43) Permanent He asked for it.
vomit 673223 Ban Sat, 27/12/14 (19:15) Permanent aimbot

Records: 51501 to 51534 of 51534


  Top